Stäng
Hem

Vi tror inte på stora huvudkontor, vi tror på starka koncernbolag

Vårt huvudkontor ligger på Villagatan 6 i Stockholm. Här är vi som arbetar där:

Anna Antell

CEO Assistant/Office manager
anna.antell@axeljohnson.se

Anna Lundblad

Assistant to the owner family
anna.lundblad@axeljohnson.se

Anna Urombi

Corporate partnership manager, Yrkesdörren
anna.urombi@yrkesdorren.se

Arantza Nino

Senior Project Manager Axelerate
arantza.nino@axeljohnson.se

Birger Rydback

Senior Engineer, Humla
birger@humla.io

Camilla Penttilä

Senior Project Manager
camilla.penttilla@axeljohnson.se

Camilla Wideroth

CFO
camilla.wideroth@axeljohnson.se

Carl-Johan Hedström

Chief Product Officer (CPO), Humla
carljohan@humla.io

Caroline Berg

Board Chair

Charlotte Larsén

Business Controller
charlotte.larsen@axeljohnson.se

Claire Almer

Project manager matching and Product owner, Yrkesdörren
claire.almer@yrkesdorren.se

David Salsbäck

Executive Vice President Communications & Sustainability
david.salsback@axeljohnson.se

Eliza Kücükaslan

Head of Axelerate
eliza.kucukaslan@axeljohnson.se

Emelie Lundin

Executive Assistant
emelie.lundin@axeljohnson.se

Emelie Nylund

Receptionist
emelie.nylund@axeljohnson.se

Emil Berg

Manager Financial Services
emil@humla.io

Emilia Heed

Financial controller
emilia.heed@axeljohnson.se

Emma Claesson

Executive Vice President HR
emma.claesson@axeljohnson.se

Evy Jimenez

Matron
evy.jimenez@axeljohnson.se

Fedor Pudeyan

Senior Software Engineer
fedor@humla.io

Fredrik Eklund

Corporate finance director
fredrik.eklund@axeljohnson.se

Frida Truvé

People Innovation & Transformation Manager
frida.truve@axeljohnson.se

Gael Stehagen

Staff Engineer, Humla
gael@humla.io

Hanna Jansson

Junior Controller
hanna.jansson@axeljohnson.se

Helene Ekholm

Accountant
helene.ekholm@axeljohnson.se

Jacob Wall

Executive Vice President Business development
jacob.wall@axeljohnson.se

Jeanette Selin

Facility and security manager
jeanette.selin@axeljohnson.se

Johan Bergström

CEO AxSol
johan.bergstrom@axeljohnson.se

Josefine Runius

Project Manager Operations and Innovation
josefine.runius@axeljohnson.se

Lars Holmér

Office services
lars.holmer@axeljohnson.se

Linn Ansved

Investment Manager, AxSol
linn.ansved@axeljohnson.se

Linn Walenty

Communications manager
linn.walenty@axeljohnson.se

Lisa Wållgren

CMO Humla
lisa@humla.io

Lovisa Jacobsson

Business developer
lovisa.jacobsson@axeljohnson.se

Ludvig Strand

Analytics Translator
ludvig.strand@axeljohnson.se

Maria Mellander

Project manager HR and innovation
maria.mellander@axeljohnson.se

Mia Brunell Livfors

President and CEO

Monica Gustafsson

Salary manager
monica.gustafsson@axeljohnson.se

Sara Öhrvall

COO
sara.ohrvall@axeljohnson.se

Veronica Jakupovic Holtsjö

Corporate Partnership Manager & Event manager, Yrkesdörren
veronica.holtsjo@yrkesdorren.se

Yoel Tecle

Communications manager, Yrkesdörren
yoel.tecle@yrkesdorren.se