Stäng
Home

We don't believe in big head offices, we believe in strong Group companies

Our head office is located in Stockholm, Villagatan 6. Meet our staff:

Agnes Ramfelt

Axplore Trainee
agnes.ramfelt@axeljohnson.se

Alexandra Wirén

Receptionist
alexandra.wiren@axeljohnson.se

Andreas Steffen

IT Manager
andreas.steffen@axeljohnson.se

Anna Antell

CEO Assistant/Office manager
anna.antell@axeljohnson.se

Anna Bärlund

Product Area Manager, AI Foundations
anna.barlund@axeljohnson.se

Anna Lundblad

Assistant to the Board Chair and owner family
anna.lundblad@axeljohnson.se

Anna Urombi

Corporate partnership manager, Yrkesdörren
anna.urombi@yrkesdorren.se

Anne Jönsson

Office services
anne.jonsson@axeljohnson.se

Anne Krabbe Rosted

UX Designer & Researcher, Humla
anne@humla.io

Birger Rydback

Senior Engineer, Humla
birger@humla.io

Camilla Penttilä

Senior Project Manager
camilla.penttilla@axeljohnson.se

Camilla Tullberg Wengholm

Head of Business Development, Humla
camilla@humla.io

Camilla Wideroth

CFO
camilla.wideroth@axeljohnson.se

Carl-Johan Hedström

Chief Product Officer, Humla
carljohan@humla.io

Caroline Berg

Board Chair

Charlotte Larsén

Business Controller
charlotte.larsen@axeljohnson.se

Claire Almer

Project manager matching and Product owner, Yrkesdörren
claire.almer@yrkesdorren.se

Daniel Victorin

Senior Product Designer, Humla
daniel.victorin@humla.io

David Salsbäck

Executive Vice President Communications & Sustainability
david.salsback@axeljohnson.se

Eliza Kücükaslan

Head of Axelerate
eliza.kucukaslan@axeljohnson.se

Emelie Lundin

Executive Assistant
emelie.lundin@axeljohnson.se

Emelie Nylund

Receptionist
emelie.nylund@axeljohnson.se

Emil Berg Eckerrot

CEO, Humla
emil@humla.io

Emilia Heed

Financial controller (Parental leave)
emilia.heed@axeljohnson.se

Emma Claesson

Executive Vice President People & Culture
emma.claesson@axeljohnson.se

Evy Jimenez

Matron
evy.jimenez@axeljohnson.se

Fanny Nachemson

fanny.nachemson@axeljohnson.se

Fedor Pudeian

Senior Software Engineer, Humla
fedor@humla.io

Frida Truvé

People Innovation & Transformation Manager
frida.truve@axeljohnson.se

Hanna Jansson

Junior Controller
hanna.jansson@axeljohnson.se

Helene Ekholm

Accountant
helene.ekholm@axeljohnson.se

Ilhan Strömgren

Lead Developer. Yrkesdörren
ilhan.stromgren@yrkesdorren.se

Jacob Wall

Executive Vice President Business development
jacob.wall@axeljohnson.se

Jeanette Selin

Facility and security manager
jeanette.selin@axeljohnson.se

Jessica Frostne

Customer Success Specialist, Humla
jessica@humla.io

Johan Bergström

CEO AxSol
johan.bergstrom@axeljohnson.se

Lars Holmér

Office services
lars.holmer@axeljohnson.se

Linn Ansved

Investment Manager, AxSol
linn.ansved@axeljohnson.se

Lovisa Jacobsson

Business developer
lovisa.jacobsson@axeljohnson.se

Ludvig Strand

Analytics Translator
ludvig.strand@axeljohnson.se

Maria Mellander

Project manager People & Culture
maria.mellander@axeljohnson.se

Mia Brunell Livfors

President and CEO

Monica Gustafsson

Salary manager
monica.gustafsson@axeljohnson.se

Nicholas Thurow

Business Controller, AxSol
nicholas.thurow@axeljohnson.se

Robert Andrésen

Tax & Group Accounting Specialist
robert.andresen@axeljohnson.se

Sara Öhrvall

COO
sara.ohrvall@axeljohnson.se

Sofie Borg

Axplore Trainee
sofie.borg@axplore.se

Yoel Tecle

Communications manager, Yrkesdörren
yoel.tecle@yrkesdorren.se