Stäng
Home

We don't believe in big head offices, we believe in strong Group companies

Our head office is located in Stockholm, Villagatan 6. Meet our staff:

Anna Antell

CEO Assistant/Office manager
anna.antell@axeljohnson.se
+46 8 701 61 15

Anna Lundblad

Assistant to the owner family
anna.lundblad@axeljohnson.se
+46 8 701 61 63

Camilla Wideroth

CFO
camilla.wideroth@axeljohnson.se
+46 70 395 73 73

Caroline Berg

Chairman

Cecilia Delläng

Assistant
cecilia.dellang@axeljohnson.se
+46 8 701 61 60

Celine Xu

Senior data scientist
celine.xu@axeljohnson.se

Emelie Nylund

Receptionist
emelie.nylund@axeljohnson.se
+46 8 701 61 00

Emilia Heed

Financial controller
emilia.heed@axeljohnson.se
+46 70 620 97 19

Erik Elveros

Business controller
erik.elveros@axeljohnson.se
+46 70 358 76 56

Evy Jimenez

Matron
evy.jimenez@axeljohnson.se
+46 8 701 61 85

Ewa Waldenström

Facility and security manager
ewa.waldenström@axeljohnson.se
+46 8 701 61 82

Fredrik Eklund

Corporate Finance Director
+46 72 245 64 94

Helene Ekholm

Economist
helene.ekholm@axeljohnson.se
+46 70 979 78 15

Jacob Wall

Executive Vice President Business development
jacob.wall@axeljohnson.se
+46 70 212 53 03

Josefine Runius

Trainee
josefine.runius@axeljohnson.se
076-580 88 25

Kajsa Vallgårda

Deputy Office services assistant
kajsa.vallgarda@axeljohnson.se
+46 72-230 18 11

Kerem Yazgan

Executive Vice President Communications and sustainability
kerem.yazgan@axeljohnson.se
+46 70 289 29 99

Lars Holmér

Office services
lars.holmer@axeljohnson.se
+46 8 701 61 51

Linn Walenty

Communications Manager
linn.walenty@axeljohnson.se
+46 70 225 37 25

Louise Hagen

CEO D-Ax
louise.hagen@axeljohnson.se
+46 70 837 05 06

Lovisa Jacobsson

Trainee
lovisa.jacobsson@axeljohnson.se

Maria Mellander

Project manager HR and innovation
maria.mellander@axeljohnson.se
+46 76 190 07 06

Mia Brunell Livfors

President and CEO

Monica Gustafsson

Salary manager
monica.gustafsson@axeljohnson.se
+46 70 499 86 87

Pia Anderberg

Executive Vice President HR and innovation
pia.anderberg@axeljohnson.se
+46 73 524 23 22

Rickard Sandholmen

Office services
Leave of abscence until May 31, 2019

Sebastian Heimfors

Director innovation and data
sebastian.heimfors@axeljohnson.se
+46 72 501 61 77

William Appelgren

Business developer
william.appelgren@axeljohnson.se
+46 73 140 74 00